| Follow Us: Twitter


Cleveland Forward Cities Council

David Abbott, Executive Director, The George Gund Foundation

Jackie Acho, President, The Acho Group

Ziona Austrian, Director for Economic Development, Cleveland State

Cathy Belk, Chief Operating Officer, JumpStart

Gregory L. Brown, Executive Director, PolicyBridge

Evelyn Burnett, VP of Community Engagement, Cleveland Neighborhood Progress

Fred Collier, Chief, City of Cleveland Planning Department

Eric Diamond, Exec. VP of Lending, Economic and Community Development Institute

Robert Eckardt, Executive Vice President, The Cleveland Foundation

Jeff Epstein, Director, Cleveland Health Tech Corridor

Michael Fleming, Executive Director, St. Clair Superior Development Corporation

Amy Fulford, Managing Partner, Enlight/Shaker Heights School Board

Brian Hall, Director, Commission on Economic Inclusion

Courtney Hodapp, Vice President Global Philanthropy, JPMorgan Chase

Deb Hoover, President and CEO, Burton D. Morgan Foundation

Maxie C. Jackson, III, Station Manager, WVIZ/PBS IdeaStream

Robert Jaquay, Associate Director, The George Gund Foundation

Alex Johnson, President, Cuyahoga Community College

Shilpa Kedar, Program Director - Economic Development, The Cleveland Foundation

Marie Kittredge, Executive Director, Opportunity Corridor Partnership

Bill Leaman, Managing Director, The Business of Good Foundation

Christine Mayer, President, GAR Foundation

Randy McShepard, VP - Public Affairs, RPM International

Tim Mueller, Principal, Global IT M&A Forum

Aram Nerpouni, President and CEO, BioEnterprise

Jill Rizika, Executive Director, Towards Employment

Victor Ruiz, Executive Director, Esperanza, Inc.

Mark Schweitzer, Senior Vice President, Cleveland Federal Reserve

NaToya Walker, Public Affairs and Office of Equal Opportunity, City of Cleveland

Jim Weisman, VP Health, IT and Services, BioEnterprise

Brad Whitehead, President, Fund for our Economic Future
Signup for Email Alerts
Signup for Email Alerts